A public elementary school in North Hester, New York SimCity

elementary school

3 thoughts on “A public elementary school in North Hester, New York SimCity

  1. You have great ideas for sim cities. I love the school is the inside done? also are the inside of the project apartment furnished? would love too see.

    • Thank you very much dogs1978. I’m glad you appreciate what I do for my sims. This school is a neighborhood decoration I’ve downloaded and placed in a community lot that I’ve built . This lot has a school yard playground and a library.
      The projects are a creation by Mocha
      I’ve customized it the way I want it to be.
      There is a family who lives in one of these apartments and the children like to visit this school.
      So, I will post some pictures of this family in their apartment and at school.

Leave a Reply

