3T2 NH Deco Buildings conversions of Horus’ NY Buildings

tumblr_oozfzmyaVg1tmik6vo1_1280

 

I’d like to say a big thank you to the creator . There’re no words to describe the happiness and the joy I felt when I discovered this neighborhood stuff for the Sims  2. I’ve been waiting so long for something like that… There are more decorations than I could have expected and now I’m getting a lot of swirling ideas in my head.

I will post more neighborhood pictures soon ( and I don’t forget your request to see pics of the inside of the apartment in public housing, dogs1978 ). 😀

3 thoughts on “3T2 NH Deco Buildings conversions of Horus’ NY Buildings

  1. Wow! I really love the fantastic work you’ve done–really beautiful neighborhoods! Thanks so much for sharing it : )

Leave a Reply

